Members

Geoscope Environmental Labs

Alem Gedamu

P.O. Box 3693
Salisbury, MD 21802

Phone: 410-334-6496

Fax: 410-334-6497

geoscopelabs@verizon.net

Catoctin Laboratories

Allen Haines

8609 Apples Church Rd.
Thurmont, MD 21788

Phone: 301-663-5323

Fax: 301-271-9060

allen@catoctinlabs.com

Lancaster Laboratories, Inc.

Amy Doupe’

2425 New Holland Pike
Lancaster, PA 17605

Phone: 717-656-2300

Fax: 717-656-2681

aldoupe@lancasterlabs.com

Howard County Bureau of Utilities

Anthony Rocco

8250 Old Montgomery Rd
Columbia, MD 21045

Phone: 410-313-4945

Fax: 410-313-4919

arocco@howardcountymd.gov

Penniman & Browne, Inc.

Barbara Schroyer

6252 Falls Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21209

Phone: 410-825-4131

Fax: 410-321-7384

chemistry@pandbinc.com

City of Hagerstown, Dept. of Utilities

Bob Gebbia

1 Clean Water Circle
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Phone: 301-739-8577

Fax: 301-791-8295

bgebbia@hagerstownmd.org

Phase Separation Science, Inc.

Cathy Thompson

6630 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Phone: 410-747-8770

Fax: 410-788-8723

cathyt@phaseonline.com

Fountain Valley Analytical Laboratory

Charles Mooshian

1413 Old Taneytown Rd.
Westminster, MD 21158

Phone: 410-848-1014

Fax: 410-848-0298

cwm@fval.com

Microbac Laboratories

Cherie Casari

2101 Van Deman St.
Baltimore, MD 21224

Phone: 410-633-1800

Fax: 410-633-6553

ccasari@microbac.com

Maryland Environmental Service

Cheryl Griffin

259 Najoles Rd.
Millersville, MD 21108

Phone: 410-729-8356

Fax: 410-729-8340

CGRIF@menv.com

Anne Arundel County DPW

Chris Tait

437 Maxwell Frye Rd, Suite D
Millersville, MD 21108

Phone: 410-222-8818

Fax: 410-222-8415

PWTAIT62@aacounty.org

Town of Ocean City

Christine Menning

6405 Seabay Dr.
Ocean City, MD 21842

Phone: 410-524-6760

Fax: 410-542-6882

cmenning@ococean.com

Analytical Laboratory Services, Inc.

Cindy Dunkes

8965 Guilford Rd. Suite 100
Columbia, MD 21046

Phone: 410-290-8884

cdunkes@analyticallab.com

WSSC Laboratory Services Group

Clarence Beverhoudt

12245 Tech Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Phone: 301-206-7575

Fax: 301-206-7576

cbeverho@wsscwater.com

Deep Creek Lake Laboratory

Dale Baker

762 Mayhew Inn Rd.
Oakland, MD 21550

Phone: 301-387-6162

Fax: 301-387-9814

dbaker@garrettcounty.org

Water Testing Labs, Inc.

Dan Shields

PO Box 712
Stevensville, MD 21666

Phone: 800-200-5323

Fax: 410-643-5034

dan@wtlmd.com

Environmental Testing Labs, Inc.

Daniel Brumsted

108 Old Solomon's Island Rd Unit L-2
Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 410-224-4304

Fax: 410-224-4307

danb@etlannapolis.com

Kappe Associates, Inc.

David Kappe

100 Wormans Mill Ct.
Frederick, MD 21701

Phone: 301-846-0210

Fax: 301-846-0808

dkappe@kappe-inc.com

Chesapeake Environmental Lab, Inc.

Dominic DiGiovine

P.O. Box 946
Stevensville, MD 21666

Phone: 410-643-0800

Fax: 410-643-0801

dominiccelinc@atlanticbb.net

Easton Utilities

Doug Abbott

201 N. Washington St.
Easton, MD 21601

Phone: 410-763-9426

Fax: 410-820-9506

dabbott@eucmail.com

Queen Anne's Co. Sanitary District

Elden Johnson, Sr.

PO Box 10
Stevensville, MD 21666

Phone: 410-643-3535

Fax: 410-643-7364

USA CHPPM

Heidi Taylor

ATTN: MCHB-DC-LLI Bldg. E-2100
APG-EA, MD 21010

Phone: 410-436-4336

Fax: 410-436-4108

Heidi.Taylor@us.army.mil

EPA Central Regional Laboratory

Joe Slayton

701 Mapes Road
Fort Meade, MD 20755

Slayton.Joe@epamail.epa.gov

Baltimore County Eng. & Regulation

John Burnett

4419 Buck's School House Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21237

Phone: 410-887-5348

Fax: 410-887-5412

jeburnett@baltimorecountymd.gov

Atlantic Coast Laboratories

Keith Hausknecht

630 Churchmans Rd.
Newark, DE 19702

Phone: 302-266-9121

Fax: 302-266-0756

keithh@atlanticcoastlabs.com

Test America

Ken Ives

5710 Executive Dr. Suite 106
Baltimore, MD 21228

Phone: 410-869-0085

Fax: 410-869-0086

ken.ives@testamericainc.com

Montebello Water Quality Lab

Lisa Jones

3901 Hillen Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21218

Phone: 410-396-6040

Lisa.Jones@baltimorecity.gov

Fredericktowne Labs, Inc.

Mary Miller

PO Box 245
Myersville, MD 21773

Phone: 301-293-3340

Fax: 301-293-2366

M.Miller@Fredericktownelabs.com

Caliber Analytical Services, LLC

Matthew Cohee

8851 Orchard Tree Lane
Towson, MD 21286

Phone: 410-825-1151

Fax: 410-825-2126

matt.cohee@caslabs.net

Maryland Spectral Services, Inc.

Michael Robison

1500-G Caton Center Dr.
Baltimore, MD 21227

Phone: 410-247-7600

Fax: 410-247-7602

mrobison@mdspectral.com

Coastal Bioanalysts, Inc.

Pete DeLisle

6400 Enterprise Ct.
Gloucester, VA 23061

Phone: 804-694-8285

Fax: 804-695-1129

pfd@coastalbio.com

DataChem Laboratories

Richard Puzniak

960 W. LeVoy Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84123

Phone: 410-461-3718

Fax: 801-268-9992

puzniak@datachem.com

City of Westminster

Richard Yoder

PO Box 710
Westminster, MD 21158

Phone: 410-848-4380

Fax: 410-848-3267

Eastern Shore Regional Laboratory

Robert Waltersdorff

926 Snow Hill Rd. #500
Salisbury, MD 21804

Phone: 410-219-9005

Fax: 410-749-1173

waltersdorffr@dhmh.state.md.us

Ashburton Water Quality Lab

Savita Bagal

3001 Druid Park Dr.
Baltimore, MD 21215

Phone: 410-396-0150

savita.bagal@baltimorecity.gov

Sharon Cassell

1614 Monkton Rd.
Monkton, MD 21111

Phone: 410-343-2551

Fax: 410-343-2575

H2OTSTR@aol.com

Washington County Dept. of Water Quality

Sherry Alidoosti

16232 Elliott Parkway
Williamsport, MD 21795

Phone: 240-313-2604

Fax: 240-313-2603

salidoosti@washco-md.net

Trace Laboratories, Inc.

Stephen Keller

5 North Park Dr.
Hunt Valley, MD 21030

Phone: 410-584-9099

Fax: 410-584-9117

skeller@tracelabs.com

Franklin Analytical, Inc.

Suzanne Shaeffer

77 Horst Ave.
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Phone: 717-263-9970

Fax: 717-263-9946

falab@innernet.net

Charles County Dept. of Utilities

Ted Lufriu

5310 Hawthorne Rd.
La Plata, MD 20646

Phone: 301-609-5612

Fax: 301-609-7413

LufriuT@charlescounty.org

Frederick Co. Division of Utilities

Terri Snyder-Kolovich

4520 Metropolitan Ct.
Frederick, MD 21704

Phone: 301-600-159

Fax: 301-600-1502

tkolovich@fredco-md.net

Martel Labs

Vince Kuyawa

1025 Cromwell Bridge Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21286

Phone: 410-825-7790

Fax: 410-821-1054

vk@martellabs.com

Harford County - Sod Run WWTP

Wayne Ludwig

1212 Chelsea Rd. PO Box 6
Perryman, MD 21130

Phone: 410-273-5617

Fax: 410-273-5618

whludwig@harfordcountymd.gov


Copyright © 2017 MELA